Events

Upcoming Events:

 

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 6th February

Central Mall, Kalamunda

8.30am – 2pm

 

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 6th March

Central Mall, Kalamunda

8.30am – 2pm

 

Perth Upmarket

Saturday 21st March

University of WA

Hackett Drive, Crawley

10am – 4pm

 

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 3rd April

Central Mall, Kalamunda

8.30am – 2pm

 

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 5th June

Central Mall, Kalamunda

8.30am – 2pm

 

Perth Upmarket

Saturday 13th June

University of WA

Hackett Drive, Crawley

10am – 4pm

 

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 3rd July

Central Mall, Kalamunda

8.30am – 2pm

 

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 7th August 

Central Mall, Kalamunda

8.30am – 2pm

 

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 4th September 

Central Mall, Kalamunda

8.30am – 2pm

 

Perth Upmarket

Saturday 19th September

University of WA

Hackett Drive, Crawley

10am – 4pm

 

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 2nd October

Central Mall, Kalamunda

8.30am – 2pm

 

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 6th November

Central Mall, Kalamunda

8.30am – 2pm

 

Perth Upmarket

Saturday 28th November

University of WA

Hackett Drive, Crawley

10am – 4pm

 

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 4th December

Central Mall, Kalamunda

8.30am – 2pm