Events and Stockists

Stockists:

The Tasty Pear

Hawaiian Bassendean

West Road

Bassendean

 

Upcoming Events:

 

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 15th September

10am – 4pm

Perth Upmarket

University of WA

Hackett Drive, Crawley

 

Sunday 22nd September

Perth Maker’s Market

9.30am – 3.30pm

Heathcote Cultural Precinct

Duncraig Road

Applecross

 

Wednesday 25th to Saturday 28th September

Pop up shop at Mosaic Collective

10am – 4pm daily

61 Eighth Avenue Maylands

 

OCTOBER

Friday 25th October

10am-2pm

PLC Open Garden Day

PLC Perth

14 McNeil Steet

Peppermint Grove

 

Saturday 26th October

Perth Maker’s Market

10am – 4pm

Yagan Square Perth

 

Wednesday 16th to Saturday 19th October

Pop up shop at Mosaic Collective

10am – 4pm daily

61 Eighth Avenue Maylands

 

NOVEMBER

Bonjour Festival Perth

10am – 6pm

Saturday 9th November

Sunday 10th November

Market Square Subiaco

 

Perth Maker’s MarketĀ 

4pm-9pm

Friday 15th November

Yagan Square

Perth

 

 

Made on the Left

Sunday 17th November

Esplanade Park

Fremantle

 

Wednesday 13th to Saturday 16th November

Wednesday 20th to Saturday 23rd November

Pop up shop at Mosaic Collective

10am – 4pm daily

61 Eighth Avenue Maylands

 

DECEMBER

Wednesday 11th to Saturday 14th December

Wednesday 18th – Saturday 21st December

Pop up shop at Mosaic Collective

10am – 4pm daily

61 Eighth Avenue Maylands